Research Members

 Member

Contact Information

Crops/Species

Research Interests

Collins, Randy
Phone: 317-337-3666
Fax: 317-337-3237

racollins@dow.com
Dow Agro Sciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN  46268

 

 

Curry, Daniel
Phone: 541-737-5094
Fax: 541-737-1589

Daniel.Curry@oregonstate.edu 
Director of Seed Services 
Oregon State University
351B Crop Science Bldg
Corvallis, Oregon 97331-3801

Cool Season grasses  

Genetic determination of annual ryegrass in perennial ryegrass and Homogeneity of seed lot sizes 

Donald, Floyd
Phone: 541-967-0123

dfloyd@pickseed.com
Pickseed West, Inc
30190 Hwy 34SW
Albany, OR 97321

     

 

Elias, Dr. Sabry
Phone: 541-737-4799
Fax: 541-737-2126

sabry.elias@oscs.orst.edu
Oregon State University
Seed Laboratory
3291 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, Oregon 97331-3801

 

 

Finneseth, Dr. Cindy

cindy.finneseth@pioneer.com
Pioneer

 

 

Garay, Dr. Adriel
Phone: 541-737-4794
Fax:  541-737-2126

adriel.garay@oscs.orst.edu
Oregon State University
Seed Laboratory
3291 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, Oregon 97331-3801

 

 

Goggi, Dr. Susana
Phone: 515-294-6372
Fax: 515-294-2014

susana@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
166 Seed Science Center
Iowa St. University
Ames, IA USA 50011

corn, soybeans

seed quality (genetic and environmental impact), seed testing (bioassays and molecular markers)

Guerke, Dr. Wayne
Phone: 229-386-2104

w.guerke@mchsi.com
5198 Forest Lake Dr.
Tifton, Georgia 31794

peanuts

Development and standardization of methods to evaluate peanut seed quality

Wiesner, Dr. Loren
Phone: 970-587-8776

LWiesner@lamar.colostate.edu
2147 Country Club Parkway
Milliken, CO 80543
(970) 587-8776

 

 

 

 

2017 Annual Meeting Seed Technology Journal