Certified Viability Technologists


Adam, Dawn – CVT
dawn.adam@pioneer.com
Pioneer Hybrid
7150 NW 70th Ave.
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515-254-2753
Fax: 515-542-2789

Alexander, Tyann- CVT
Tyann.alexander@sgs.com
SGS Brookings
236 32nd Ave.
Brookings, SD  57006
Phone:

Arneson, Heidi – CVT
heidi.arneson@sgs.com
SGS Brookings
236 32nd Ave.
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-7611

 

Carey, Penny – CVT
plcarey@dow.com
Dow Agro Sciences
3400 Kent Ave. Suite 100
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765-418-3053

Dunham, Anita – CVT
anita.dunham@pioneer.com
DuPont Pioneer
1000 W. Jefferson St.
Tangent, OR 97389
Phone: 765-675-2101 ext. 82327

Fleishman, John – CVT
john.fleischmann@us.hjheinz.com
Heinz Seed
6755 C E. Dixon St.
Stockton, CA 95206
Phone: 209-932-5777

Gilbert, Caitlyn – CVT
caitlyn@tangentseedlab.com
Tangent Seed Lab Int'l 
33485 Hwy 99E
Tangent, OR 97389
Phone: 541-928-4014
Fax: 541-928-5178

Heard, Valerie – CVT
valerie.heard@pioneer.com
DuPont Pioneer
1000 W. Jefferson St.
Tipton, IN 46072
Phone: 765-675-2101 ext. 82241

 

Javier, Fanny – CVT
Fanny.javier@incotec.com
Incotec
1293 Harkins Rd.
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: 

Jensen, Evan – CVT
evan.jensen@sgs.com
SGS
236 32nd Ave
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-7611
Fax: 605-692-7617

Keever, Ryan – CVT
ryan.keever@agreliantgenetics.com
AgReliant Genetics
418 N. Jefferson St.
Brimfield, IL 61517
Phone: 309-446-9830

Kutzbach, Angela – CVT
angela.kutzbach@sgs.com
SGS
236 32nd Ave
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-7611
Fax: 605-692-7617

Mager, Thomas – CVT
tmager1@dow.com
Dow Agro Sciences
3400 Kent Ave. Suite 100
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone:

Mowry, Chase – CVT
chase.mowry@sgs.com
SGS
236 32nd Ave
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-7611
Fax: 605-692-7617

Waddell, Isaiah- CVT
isaiah.waddell@sgs.com
SGS Brookings
236 32nd Ave.
Brookings, SD  57006
Phone: 

Wagner, Rebekah- CVT
Rebekah.wagner@syngenta.com
Syngenta Seed
6338 Highway 20-26
Nampa, ID  83687
Phone: 

 

Waltermire, Ethan – CVT
ethan.waltermire@monsanto.com
Monsanto
800 N. Linbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-694-8624

 

 

 

2017 Annual Meeting Seed Technology Journal