Certified Genetic Technologists

A B C F G J K M P R S T V W

 
A

Admana, Francis – CGT

fcadmana@dow.com

Phone: 765-775-2920

Dow Agro Sciences

 

2400 Kent Ave, Suite 100

 

West Lafayette, IN USA 47906

 

Armstrong, Harold – CGT, RST

harold.r.armstrong@monsanto.com

Phone: 815-264-8164

Monsanto Company

Fax: 815-264-7940

Seed Technology Center

 

460 E. Adams St.

 

Waterman, IL USA 60556

 

Arora, Usha – CGT, RST

uarora@iastate.edu

Phone: 515-294-6826

Iowa State University Seed Lab

Fax: 515-294-8303

106 Seed Science Center

 

Iowa State University

 

Ames, IA USA 50011

Balvin, Kevin – CGT

kevin.balvin@sgs.com

Phone: 605-692-7611

SGS Brookings, Inc.

Fax: 605-692-7617

236 32nd Ave.

 

Brookings, SD 57006

 

Carlson, Chondra – CGT

chondracarlson@eurofinsus.com

Phone: 715-426-0246

Eurofins BioDiagnostics, Inc.

Fax: 715-426-0251

507 Highland Ave.

 

River Falls, WI 54022

Fink Jackie – CGT

jackie.fink@syngenta.com

Phone: 507-663-7616

Syngenta

Fax: 507-645-7519

317 330th Street

 

Stanton, MN USA 55018

Jacobs, Nicole – CGT

nicolejacobs@eurofinsus.com

Phone: 715-426-0246

Eurofins BioDiiagnostics, Inc.

Fax: 715-426-0251

507 Highland Drive

 

River Falls, WI 54022

 

Kroschel, Holly– CGT

holly.kroschel@sgs.com

Phone: 605-692-7611

SGS Brookings, Inc.

Fax: 605-692-7617

236 32nd Ave.

 

Brookings, SD 57006

 

Matthei, Tim – CGT, RST

timm@nstseedlabs.com

Phone: 605-729-2000

NST Labs

Fax: 605-279-2001

340 N. Main Ave.

 

P.O. Box 100

 

Bridgewater, SD USA 57319

 

Miller, Karen – CGT

miller@indianacrop.org

Phone: 765-523-2535

Indiana Crop Improvement

Fax: 765-523-2536

7700 Stockwell Road

 

Lafayette, IN USA 47909

 

Miranpuri, Shaminder – CGT, RST

shaminder_miranpuri@yahoo.com

Phone: 608-262-1341

Wisconsin Crop Improvement Association

Fax: 608-262-0210

554 Moore Hall

 

1575 Linden Drive

 

Madison, WI USA 53706

Patin, Amanda – CGT

amanda.patin@sgs.com

Phone: 605-692-7611

SGS, Inc.

Fax: 605-692-7617

236 32nd Ave.

 

Brookings, SD USA 57006

 

Pernsteiner, Jennifer – CGT, RST

j.pernsteiner@mncia.org

Phone: 281-393-3502

Minnesota Crop Improvement Association

Fax: 612-625-3748

1900 Hendon Ave.

 

St. Paul, MN USA 55108

 

Peters, Bradley – CGT

brad.peters@nunhems.com

Phone: 208-674-4302

Nunhems USA, Inc.

Fax: 208-674-4002

1200 Anderson Corner Road

 

Parma, ID USA 83660

 

Phillips, Melissa – CGT, RST

melissa.phillips@monsanto.com

Phone: 815-264-8106

Monsanto

 

Seed Technology Center

 

460 E. Adams St.

 

Waterman, IL USA 60556

 

 

 

Raymond, Matthew – CGT

mraymond@ilcrop.com

Phone: 217-359-4053

Illinois Crop Improvement Association

Fax: 217-359-4075

3105 Research Road

 

Champaign, IL USA 61826

Smith, Samantha – CGT

snsmith@dow.com

 

Dow Agro Sciences

 

2400 Kent Ave, Suite 100

 

West Lafayette, IN USA 47906

 

 

Schilz, Jackie – CGT

Jschilz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0165

Wisconsin Crop Improvement Association

Fax: 608-262-0210

1575 Linden Dr.

 

Madison, WI 53706

 

 

Stahr, Michael – CGT

mgstahr@iastate.edu

Phone: 515-294-0117

Iowa State University Seed Lab

 

106 Seed Science Center

 

Iowa State University

 

Ames, IA USA 50011

 

 

Stimpson, David – CGT

dcstimpson@dow.com

Phone: 641-691-0687

Dow Agro Sciences

 

1764 Woodstock Drive

 

Brownsburg, IN USA 46112

Tolliver, Jean – CGT, RST

jean.tolliver@syngenta.com

Phone: 509-543-8041

Syngenta Seeds, Inc.

Fax: 509-542-8001

5516 N. Industrial Way

 

Pasco, WA USA 99301

Viner, Diandra – CGT, RST

diandra.viner@biodiagnostics.net

Phone: 715-426-0246

BioDiagnostics

Fax: 715-426-0251

507 Highland Drive

 

River Falls, WI USA 54022

Waxdahl, Heather – CGT

heather.waxdahl@sgs.com

Phone: 605-692-7611

SGS

Fax: 605-692-7617

236 32nd Ave.

 

Brookings, SD USA 57006

 

 

2017 Annual Meeting Seed Technology Journal