Associates Members

 -A-   

Aldorfer, Holly
Syngenta Seeds, Inc.
317 330th Street
Stanton, MN USA 55018
Phone: 507-663-7628
Fax: 507-645-7519
holly.aldorfer@syngenta.com

Albertson, Jamie
SGS
236 32nd Ave.
Brookings SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-7611
Fax: 605-692-7617Jamie.albertson@sgs.com
 

Allison, Michael
Holly Sugar Corp.
P.O. Box 764
Sheradin, WY USA 82801
Phone: 307-672-8990
Fax: 307-672-8301 michael.allison@beetseed.com

Armstrong, John
6150 Avery Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 614-552-1138
armstrong@ohseed.org

Austin, Karla
Dolphin Operations Pty Ltd
PO Box 510
Orbost, Victoria, Australia 3888
03-51-541-878
karla.austin@dolphinoperations.com

-B-     back to top ↑

Beckom, Jana
DuPont Pioneer
925 4th St.
Waukee, IA USA 50263
Phone: 515-491-5485
jana.beckom@pioneer.com

Bruns, Zachary
DuPont Pioneer
925 4th St.
Waukee, IA USA 50263
Phone: 515-491-5485
zach.bruns@pioneer.com 

-C-     back to top ↑

Christenson, Erin 
SGS
236 32nd Ave.
Brookings SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-7611
Fax: 605-692-7617 erin.christenson@sgs.com
 

-D-     back to top ↑

Donohue, Ean
Dow AgroScience
3400 Kent Ave, Suite 100
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765-775-2988
edonohue@dow.com

 

-E-     back to top ↑

Ester, Jackie
Illinois Crop Improvement Association
3105 Research Rd.
Champaign, IL USA 61822
Phone: 217-359-4053
Fax: 217-359-4075
jnester@ilcrop.com

 

-F-     back to top ↑

Ferguson, Lauren
Seedway, LLC
1734 Railroad Place
Hall, NY 14463
Phone: 716-753-0452
Fax: 585-526-6832
lferguson@seedway.com

 

-G-     back to top ↑

Geiser, Tom
AgReliant Genetics, LLC
PO Box C
Battle Creek, NE 68715
tom.geiser@agreliantgenetics.com

 

-H-     back to top ↑

Hillestad, Amber
SGS
236 32nd Ave.
Brookings SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-7611
Fax: 605-692-7617
amber.hillestad@sgs.com

Hollifield, Terry
GA Crop Improvement Association
2425 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA USA 30605
Phone: 706-542-2351
Fax: 706-542-9397
terry.hollifield@gerogiacrop.com

Hoss, Catherie 
SGS
236 32nd Ave.
Brookings SD 57006
Phone: 605-695-1508
Fax: 605-692-7617
catherie.hoss@sgs.com  

Huppert, Marcia
Eurofins BioDiagnostics, Inc.
507 Highland Drive
River Falls, WI USA 54022
Phone: 715-426-0246
Fax: 715-426-0251
marciahuppert@erurofinsus.com

  -J-     back to top ↑

Jackson, Lola
Sakata Seed
11857 Bay Ridge Drive
Burlington, WA USA 98223
Phone: 360-420-6670
ljackson@sakata.com

Isaac Johnson
SGS
236 32nd Ave.
Brookings SD 57006
Phone: 605-480-1305
Fax: 605-692-7617 
Isaac.johnson@sgs.com  

-K-     back to top ↑

Kurfis, Bruce
Sakata Seed
11857 Bay Ridge Drive
Burlington, WA USA 98233
Phone: 360-420-6670
bkurfis@sakata.com
   

 

 

 

-L-     back to top ↑

Livingstone, Gail
Livingstone Seed Lab
22 Langfield Cres.
Toronto, ON Canada M9V 3L7
Phone: 416-743-7191
Fax: 416-743-7191
livingseedlab@bellnet.ca

 

-M-     back to top ↑

MacLeod, Johanne
DuPont Pioneer
925 4th St.
Waukee, IA USA 50263
Phone: 515-491-5485
johanne.macleod@pioneer.com

Madueno, Karla
Cal/West Seeds
38001 County Rd 27
Woodland, CA USA 95776
Phone: 530-207-5730
Fax: 530-666-5317
s.lab@calwestseeds.com

Mathis, Terena
SGS
236 32nd Ave.
Brookings SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-7611
Fax: 605-692-7617
terena.mathis@sgs.com  

McCauley, Susan
Wyffels Hybrids Inc
740 East Henry St
PO 246
Atkinson, IL USA 61235
Phone: 309-936-7833
Fax: 309-936-7930
smccauley@wyffels.com

Meinke, Gail
Syngenta Seeds
4811 Crane Creek Rd
Owatonna, MN USA 55060
Phone: 507-451-6947
Fax: 507-451-9392
gail.meinke@syngenta.com

Moeller, Thomas
Syngenta
4811 Crane Creek Rd
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone: 507-451-6947 Ext. 14
Fax: 507-451-9392
Thoma.Moeller@syngenta.com 

 

-N-     back to top ↑

Ng, Raymond
Dupont Pioneer
1000 West Jefferson St.
Tipton, IN USA 46072
Phone: 765-675-2101
Fax: 765-675-8767
raymond.ng@pioneer.com

Noffsinger, Steve
Seneca Foods Corporation
PO Box 100
Dayton, WA USA 99328
Phone: 509-382-2442
Fax: 509-382-3182
snoffsinger@senecafoods.com

 

  -P-     back to top ↑

Pena, Maribel
Ransom Seed Laboratory
PO Box 300
Carpinteria, CA USA 93014
Phone: 805-684-3427
ransomsl@silcom.com

 

-R-     back to top ↑

Rogers, Peter
SGS
236 32nd Ave.
Brookings SD 57006
Phone: 651-788-1176
Fax: 605-692-7617
peter.rogers@sgs.com

Ruiz, Bella
Sakata Seed
11857 Bay Ridge Drive
Burlington, WA USA 98233
Phone: 360-420-6670
bruiz@sakata.com

Ruppel, Paige
Ohio Seed Improvement Association
6150 Avery Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 614-552-1138
ruppel@ohseed.org

Rutt, Angela
AgReliant Genetics
9915 W. M-21
Ovid, MI USA 48866
Phone: 989-834-2251
Fax: 989-834-9700
angie.rutt@agreliantgenetics.com

-S-     back to top ↑

Scheer, Daniele
Monsanto Seed Tech Center
460 E. Adams St.
Waterman, IL USA 60556
Phone: 815-264-8158 
daniele.marie.scheer@monsanto.com

Schuette, Mary
Syngenta Seeds Inc.                      4811 Crane Creek Road
Owatonna MN USA 55060
Phone: 507-451-6947
Fax: 507-451-9392
mary.schuette@syngenta.com

Stoll, Brittany
Illinois Crop Improvement Association
3105 Research Rd.
Champaign, IL USA 61822
Phone: 217-359-4053
Fax: 217-359-4075
bstoll@ilcrop.com

 

-T-     back to top ↑

Topic, Marija
Crookham Company, Inc.
301 Warehouse Ave.
Caldwell, ID USA 83605
Phone: 208-459-7451
Fax:
marijat@crookham.com

 

-W-     back to top ↑

Wilson, Romi
Syngenta
6338 Hwy 20/26
Nampa, ID 83687
Phone: 208-465-8503
hiromi.wilson@syngenta.com

Wilson, Stephanie
US Agriseeds
3424 Roberto Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-540-6734
swilson@USAgriseeds.com

Wang, Na                                Syngenta Seeds, LLC                        6338 Highway 20/26                     Nampa, ID USA 83687                   Phone: 678-325-8669                       Fax: 208-467-4559 na.wang@syngenta.com

 

 

 

2017 Annual Meeting Seed Technology Journal